Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrity Ghost Stories

Oct. 03, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Celebrity Ghost Stories is an American reality-documentary television series on The Biography Channel. The series debuted on October 3, 2009 with the pilot for the series airing on September 26, 2009. The series interviews various celebrities who talk about paranormal events that have happened in their lives.

A spin-off, The Haunting Of, features footage from this series as celebrities go back to the places of their haunted experiences and find out the truth behind the haunting.

Celebrity Ghost Stories
Celebrity Ghost Stories
Celebrity Ghost Stories
Original title Celebrity Ghost Stories
First air date Oct. 03, 2009
Last air date Apr. 19, 2014
Seasons 5
Episodes 94
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

Similar titles

My Babysitter’s a Vampire
Wizards of Waverly Place
Teen Wolf
Star Trek: Voyager
The Man in the High Castle
Ghost Whisperer
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Beauty and the Beast
Room 104

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published